Page 1 of 6

Dope Music

Posted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 9:24 pm
by Archangel
I am starting this thread to make a home for cool music people find and want to share, since we don't seem to have a thread directly devoted to that for some reason (forced listening is kinda close, but I wanna post full albums). it might end up being just me posting but hey at least then I have cool music saved somewhere :V


Re: Dope Music

Posted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 10:32 am
by Trihunter
I keep listening to shit like this for some reason so frankly I should be banned from posting in this section but on the off chance you guys like the sound of Rhythm Heaven overlayed on other mostly weeb stuff this channel's pretty good at it






Re: Dope Music

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2019 9:52 pm
by Archangel

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Fri Apr 12, 2019 10:35 am
by Noisy
Noisy's noisy selection.






Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:16 pm
by attackfrog

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:22 am
by Archangel



Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:11 pm
by Archangel

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:27 pm
by Archangel

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Wed May 08, 2019 9:23 pm
by Archangel

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sat May 11, 2019 10:59 am
by Archangel

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sat May 18, 2019 3:06 pm
by Archangel

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 5:55 pm
by Trihunter

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 1:35 pm
by Archangel



Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 9:25 pm
by Archangel

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:13 pm
by Archangel