Page 3 of 4

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:45 am
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 1:49 pm
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 8:04 pm
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 10:23 pm
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 12:54 pm
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 5:08 pm
by hide

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Mon Oct 21, 2019 12:34 pm
by MadBull
Yo mofos.

Some... influencing factors in my life are into classical music...

I am not.

But the other day I decided classical music is this insanely wide umbrella that may have something for me after all, and I did some research.

Check this, I am loving it.


Re: Dope Music

Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:13 pm
by attackfrog
I love classical music! It's what I grew up with, as my dad (and mom, somewhat) are very into it.

Here's one of my favorites, though the recording quality is not great in this video.




Re: Dope Music

Posted: Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:56 pm
by The_Angry_Goat
gonna make a bot based on this song


Re: Dope Music

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:54 pm
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:03 pm
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:48 pm
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 11:19 pm
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Sat Nov 02, 2019 1:45 pm
by The_Angry_Goat

Re: Dope Music

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:58 pm
by The_Angry_Goat